Updates

I made a Booktube channel!

Hey guys so a little update. I’m currently reading To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han and loving it.

I’m still in a reading slump sadly though so I might not complete my reading goal for this month, but I still have a few days and 5 books to finish so we’ll see.

Anyways the real reason I wanted to do this. I made a Booktube channel! I’ll link it below and link it in my about section.

I’m really excited to do this, don’t worry I’m going to keep the blog. I still want to do book reviews and talk about things. I want to do book hauls though as well as TBRs and Wrap ups and book tags.

I hope you guys check it out!

 

Until Next Time,

Alex

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkcpgiCs76yNTbvTSicPPHg

Leave a Reply

