TBRs and Wrap Ups

July TBR and June Wrap Up

So this month I hit a bit of a bump in my reading. I took forever to read the first two books on my list and I’m having a hard time sitting down and reading. I hope to remedy that next month though.

The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson: I gave this 3 out of 5 stars! I enjoyed it and  the review is below.

Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! I loved it and again review is below.

Carry on by Rainbow Rowell: Currently Reading. Review should be up this weekend.

The goal for July is to get out of this slump and read more. Not a ton cause I don’t want to overcompensate, but just read as much as I can. So I want to finish Carry on by Rainbow Rowell. Read Off The Page by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer. Read the To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before Trilogy by Jenny Han. Read The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson. And finally Just One Year by Gayle Forman. These are all contemporaries so I’m hoping to get through them!

Until Next Time

Alex

 

Follow me on Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/42868903-alex-hill

Follow me on Instagram: @little_alex_la

Follow me on Twitter: @mybookish_world

Add me on Snapchat: little_alexla

Business Inquires: mybeautifulbookishworld@gmail.com

Other Blog —> onegirloneword2017.wordpress.com

contemporaries so I’m hoping to get through them!

Until Next Time,

Alex

 

Leave a Reply

