Updates

Why I Haven’t Posted As Much!

So guys I wanted to just give a little update!

I realized I haven’t been posting as much, not because I don’t love blogging anymore, but because I am in a reading slump. So book reviews are not happening because I am not finishing books. My goal is to finish Lord of Shadows this weekend or like next Monday and have a book review up on Tuesday.

It’s just my reading has been so great this year! And I’ve been reading so many books, but I’m just in a little mini reading slump. So hoping that I’ll finish LoS and it’ll kick me out of   this reading slump so I can bring you guys more book reviews and content!

I would like you guys to comment some stuff that you might like to see so I can bring you the best!

Until Next Time,

Alex

Follow me on Goodreads: https:// http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/42868903-alex-hil

Follow me on Instagram: mybookishworld._

Follow me on Twitter: @mybookish_world

Add me on snapchat: little_alexla

Business Inquiries: mybeautifulbookishworld@gmail.com

And finally, my new blog: onegirloneworld2017.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

