TBRs and Wrap Ups

May Wrap Up and June TBR

Hey guys! So my reading wasn’t the best, but anyways let’s get to it.

It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars. I loved it! Review Below!

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon: I gave this a 4 out of 5 stars. I enjoyed it. Review down below!

ACOWAR by Sarah J. Maas: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! I loved it! Review below.

Queen of Hearts by Colleen Oakes- I gave this a 4 out of 5 stars! I enjoyed it. Review below.

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay by J.K.  Rowling: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! I loved it. Should I review this?

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkins: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! I loved it. Review should be up sometime this weekend.

The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkins: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! I loved it! Review should be up this weekend.

The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkins: I gave this 2 stars out of 5.. Review will be up this weekend!

Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge: Current Read.

Okay now on to my TBR. I can’t believe tomorrow is the first day of June! Alright my reading schedule is gonna be way more to catch up before college. I’m planning on finishing Cruel Beauty. Then move on to The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson, Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare, The Darkest Minds, Never Fade, In The Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken, The Kiss of Deception, The Heart of Betrayal, The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson, Fire and Bitterblue by Kristin Cashore, Carry On by Rainbow Rowell, Off The Page by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer, To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han.

These are a lot of books but I’m trying to spend at least an hour reading each day and write more as well as clean and organize and get ready for college. Check in next month to see if I actually accomplish this.

Until Next Time,

Alex

Leave a Reply

