TBRs and Wrap Ups

April Wrap Up and May TBR

I read a lot this month! I’m kinda sad because I didn’t reach my goal for the month. I was planning on reading every single Colleen Hoover book this month, but I didn’t get there. I was close though! So here we go.

Nothing Less by Anna Todd: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! My review is way down below.

Bad Blood by Jennifer Lynn Barnes: I gave this a 4 out of 5 stars! I really liked the conclusion. Full review up!

Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! I LOVED it. Full review up.

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! I LOVED it. Full review up.

Losing Hope by Colleen Hoover:I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars. I loved it! Full review up.

Finding Cinderella by Colleen Hoover: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! It was a short little sweet novella. Full review up!

Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! I fell in love with this book and the idea behind it. Full review up!

Maybe Not by Colleen Hoover: I gave this a 5 out of stars! I loved this short novella. Full review up!

November 9 by Colleen Hoover: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! This book gave me all the feels like omg guys. I swear this might have been one of my favorite books so far. Full review up.

Confess by Colleen Hoover: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! I freaking loved it. The concept was incredible. Review will be up tomorrow.

Never, Never 1, 2, 3 (that’s 3 books) by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher: I gave all three books a 4 out of 5 stars. They were a little slow. Review will be up Tuesday.

Slammed by Colleen Hoover: I gave this book a 5 out of 5 stars. It hit me so hard! Review will be up Wednesday.

Point of Retreat by Colleen Hoover: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars! I loved it. Review will be up Thursday!

This Girl by Colleen Hoover: Currently Reading. Review Will be up Friday.

 

Okay now for my May TBR. I’m planning on reading It Ends With US by Colleen Hoover, Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon, ACOWAR by Sarah J. Maas, Queen of Hearts by Colleen Oakes, Eligible by Curtis Steinfield, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by J.K. Rowling, Glittering Court by Richelle Mead, The Unbecoming, The Evolution, and The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkins, The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson, and Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge.

Until Next Time,

Alex

Leave a Reply

