TBRs and Wrap Ups

April TBR and March Wrap Up

So this month I read less than I wanted to due to spring break and shows. But here is what I read and almosr all of the reviews will be posted either this weekend or next!

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare- I gave this book a 5 out of 5 stars, I finished this in Maech,but started at the very end of February. I thought the stories were so much fun and I loved all the characters so much!

The Shade of the Moon by Susan Beth Pfeffer- I gave this book a 5 out of 5 stars. It was the conclusion the the Last Survivors series. It was fast paced and a great conclusion.

This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab- I gave this book a 4 out of 5 stars. I enjoyed it a lot, but the world building wasn’t that great. I’m excited for the second one in the sereies.

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard- I gave this book a 4 out of 5 stars. I enjoyed it, but it wasn’t as fast paced as I wanted.

Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard- I gave this book a 4 out of 5 stars again just cause it wasn’t as fast paced.

King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard-I gave this book a 4 out of 5 stars as well.  I loved it, but the last 150 pages or so dragged on. (review will be up Sunday)

Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stepahanie Perkins- I gave this book a 5 out of 5 stars! I enjoyed it a lot and it was such a cute contemporary. Review will be up Monday.

Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins- I gave this book a 5 out of 5 stars too! I really enjoyed it and again such a cute contemporary. Review will be up Tuesday!

Nothing Less by Anna Todd- I’m currently reading, but review will be up next weekend!

 

So now for my April TBR. I didn’t read as much as I wanted to so some of my books from my last TBR will be here.  So I’m planning to finish Nothing Less by Anna Todd for sure! I’m also going to read Bad Blood by Jennifer Lynn Barnes.  Ugly Love, Hopeless, Losing Hope, Finding Cinderella, Maybe Someday, Maybe Not, Novemeber 9, Confess, Never, Never 1, Never, Never 2, Never, Never 3, Slammed, Point of Retreat, This Girl, and finally It Ends With Us all by Colleen Hoover. That’s a lot of books, but since Colleen Hoover is a pretty addicting author and some of these books are like novellas it shouldn’t be too bad.

Let me know what you’re planning on reading in the comments!

Until Next Time,

Alex

Leave a Reply

