Alex Posts

March TBR and February Wrap Up

This is my February Wrap up and March TBR. All of these books have reviews down below except for The Shadowhunter’s Codex and Tales of the Shadowhunter Academy.

Forever by Maggie Stiefvater: I gave this a 4 out of 5 stars. I really enjoyed this book and I totally recommend it to middle schoolers.

The Lovely Reckless by Kami Garcia: I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars. I LOVED this book like literally omg it gave me so many feels. I recommend it to ages 16 and up.

Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins: GUYS this book was so good. I gave it a 5 out of stars.I recommend it to ages 16 and up.

Sweet Peril by Wendy Higgins: Again, 5 out of 5 stars. I recommend this to ages 16 and up.

Sweet Reckoning by Wendy Higgins: 5 out 5 stars, did you actually have to ask? Ages 16 and up.

Sweet Temptations by Wendy Higgins: 5 out of stars, duh. 16 and up especially on this one since it did go from young adult to new adult.

The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, and Maureen Johnson:  4 out of 5 stars. It was really good and I got so many Malec feels. Recommend this to middle schoolers.

The Shadowhunter’s Codex by Cassandra Clare and Joshua Lewis: I gave this a 4 out of 5 stars. I liked the notes that were written by Jace, Clary, Simon, and Magnus. They made me laugh. Recommend this to middle schoolers. No review will be up on this.

Tales of the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson, and Robin Wasserman: I’m currently reading this. Review should be up this weekend.

 

March TBR: Finish Tales of the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson, Shade of the Moon by Susan Beth Pfeffer, This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab, Red Queen,Glass Sword and King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard, Lola and the Boy Next Door and Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins, Nothing Less by Anna Todd, and Bad Blood by Jennifer Lynn Barnes. My spring break is this month and my show will be coming to a close which means I will have so much more reading time!

Leave a Reply

